Phil’s Blog

Today i start for real this blog where i have been posting things here and there , but not writing myself . I was thinking of what , how , when , what about bla bla bla . This Blog , will be about me , real things about me , myself , about trying to better understand myself , about trying to better understand the world i live in, trying to understand that too . The roads i can take , the actions i can take, where i have been where am i going where do i want to go, what do i want and how do i get or do this . And in this process of helping myself , i am hoping it will serve and help others , accompanying each other , supporting each other thru our sharing of who we are and in doing so maybe leave the world a better place .

Leave a Reply

